Read more about the Attendance Gateway here. <INCLUDE LINK>
Purge will delete ALL data within a particular date range.
Clicking on "Purge" will show the following window, in which you will need to input a date range. The system will then delete all attendance records in that range.
Didn't find what you're looking for? Drop us a message by clicking on the chat button on the bottom right side of the screen!