To clock out of a shift, tap the Clock out button from the scheduler, shifts, and clockings pages. 

After clocking out, the Clock out button will change to the Clock in button. The duration of your current clocking is shown in parentheses next to “Clock out”. 

Each clock out is registered in the shift’s clockings tab. You can adjust the timing of the clock out if you mistakenly clocked out later than intended. 

Did this answer your question?