To Finalise a Payroll, select the required payroll, and click on the padlock in the bottom right of the screen.

To Unfinalise a Payroll, the padlock icon will have changed as shown.

Note that when Unfinalising a payroll, you will need to recalculate changes manually when Finalising the payroll again.

Read more about Payroll Calculation & Finalising here.

-

Didn't find what you're looking for? Drop us a message by clicking on the chat button on the bottom right side of the screen!

Did this answer your question?