In the employee portal, click on the Cancel button in the 'Out of the Office' widget.
Entries can be searched for using the fields at the top of the window.
Leave can be canceled by clicking on the "Click to Cancel" button on the right side of each entry.
This will select the entry for cancellation, meaning you can select multiple entries for cancellation. Clicking "Undo Cancel" will deselect the record.
Once ready, click on "Cancel Leave" at the bottom of the screen.
Subordinates' leave can be canceled by searching for their Name or Employee Code in the search bar at the top. Their leave can be canceled as normal.
Didn't find what you're looking for? Drop us a message by clicking on the chat button on the bottom right side of the screen!